EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Ojai USD Personnel Commission Meeting Dates 2019


Commission Meeting Date Agenda Available on Website
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Monday, January 14, 2019
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Monday, February 11, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Monday, March 18, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019  Cancelled Monday, April 8, 2019
Wednesday, May 8, 2019  Revised Monday, May 6, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Monday, June 17, 2019
No scheduled July meeting
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Monday, August 12, 2019
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Monday, September 9, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Monday, October 7, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Monday, November 11, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019 Monday, December 9, 2019