Teacher Websites


Name

Ext.

Email

Andrews, Craig

1837.......   

candrews@ojaiusd.org

*Bayless, Greg Principal

1760

gbayless@ojaiusd.org

Bednarski, Linda (Nurse)
1859 lbednarski@ojaiusd.org

Bohney, Chris

1824

cbohney@ojaiusd.org

Buck, Andrew

1821

abuck@ojaiusd.org

Burke, Maggie
1804 mburke@ojaiusd.org
 Calkins, Janet  1802  jcalkins@ojaiusd.org

Carnine, Fender

1844

fcarnine@ojaiusd.org

Churchill, Wendy

1807

wchurchill@ojaiusd.org

Coronel-Glass, Manuela

1835

mcoronel@ojaiusd.org

Cotti, Ted

1836

tcotti@ojaiusd.org

Cull-Michels, Bronwen

1809

bcull@ojaiusd.org

Dickey, Todd

1805

tdickey@ojaiusd.org
Duncan, Gray
1843
gduncan@ojaiusd.org
Elder, Evan 1766 Eelder@ojaiusd.org

Farrar, Roxanne

1764

rfarrar@ojaiusd.org

Fitzpatrick, Jennifer
1803 jfitzpatrick@ojaiusd.org
Friedman, Tom

1833

tfriedman@ojaiusd.org
*Futoran, Carly
Head Counselor

1764

cfutoran@ojaiusd.org
*Grady, Kelly (Counselor)
1764
kgrady@ojaiusd.org
 Hale, Amber (Records)  1763  ahale@ojaiusd.org

Hall, Jim

1892

jhall@ojaiusd.org

Hay, Natalie
1866
nhay@ojaiusd.org

Halverson, Robyn

1861

rhalverson@ojaiusd.org

Hoj, John

1832 

jhoj@ojaiusd.org

*Hoj, Kim Dean of Academics

1763

khoj@ojaiusd.org

 Houston, Naiyma  1867  nhouston@ojaiusd.org

Inman, Ann

1822

ainman@ojaiusd.org

 Jackson, Shawn  1801  sjackson@ojaiusd.org

Kinney, Barbara

1761

bkinney@ojaiusd.org

Lepine, Greg

1869

glepine@ojaiusd.org

Mauch, Jim

1868

jmauch@ojaiusd.org

Monney, Sabrina (Psychologist) 1758 s.monney@ojaiusd.org

*Monson, Dave Assistant Principal

1761

dmonson@ojaiusd.org

Monson, Erik 1825
emonson@ojaiusd.org
Murphy, Jeanine

1858

jmurphy@ojaiusd.org

Nakao-Mauch, Rene (Athletic Dir.)

1814

rnakaomauch@ojaiusd.org

Nelson, Francine

1829

fnelson@ojaiusd.org

Passwater, Jen
1808
jpasswater@ojaiusd.org
Perry, Becky
1820 bperry@ojaiusd.org
Pierce, Shanna

1828

spierce@ojaiusd.org

Porto, Lisa

1865

lporto@ojaiusd.org
 Robison, Todd
1819 trobison@ojaiusd.org
 *Rodriguez, Denise (Counselor)  1756  drodriguez@ojaiusd.org

Settem, Dave

1812

dsettem@ojaiusd.org

Simon, Cintsy

1806

csimon@ojaiusd.org
Solecki, Erik
1823 esolecki@ojaiusd.org
 Swank, Michael  1839  mswank@ojaiusd.org

Thomas-Legere, Kate

1842

kthomas@ojaiusd.org

Van Auker, Merv

1830

mvanauker@ojaiusd.org

Wagner, Bill

1860

bwagner@ojaiusd.org

Zuniga, Amy

1754

amyzuniga@ojaiusd.org

* Calls go through secretary