Classrooms

Meiners Oaks Staff

 

 

Meiners Oaks Staff Contact Information-

 Teacher  Grade                  Email

Martha Lepine
 Kelley Mays

 Kdg    
  mlepine@ojaiusd.org
  kmays@ojaiusd.org
 
Elizabeth Walker
 
K/1
 
  ewalker@ojaiusd.org
 Debby Bradley
 1/2   dbradley@ojaiusd.org
 Laura Wheeler
 2nd   lwheeler@ojaiusd.org
 Teresa Lessing
 3rd    tlessing@ojaiusd.org
 Janis Duncan
 4th    jduncan@ojaiusd.org
 Danon Plott
 4th   dplott@ojaiusd.org
 Aimee Mendoza
 5th   amendoza@ojaiusd.org
 Sandra Hansen
 5/6   shansen@ojaiusd.org
 Kevin White
 6th    kwhite@ojaiusd.org
 Suzy Thatcher
     sthatcher@ojaiusd.org
 Mikayla Avakian
     mavakian@ojaiusd.org