Staff Contact Information

 Name  Title  Email  Phone
 Lorie Alford
RSP/Dept. Chair
lalford@ojaiusd.org 640-4355 x1616
 Mikyla Avakian
SDC - K/1 Combo
mavakian@ojaiusd.org 640-4343 x1128
 Linda Bednarski
School Nurse
lbednarski@ojaiusd.org 640-4343 x1859
 Karen Bertin
Speech Therapist
kbertin@ojaiusd.org 640-4300 x1039
 Wendy Churchill
RSP wchurchill@ojaiusd.org 640-4343 x1807
 Beth Cohen
SDC
bcohen@ojaiusd.org 640-4300 x1051
 Jennifer Fitzgerald
SDC jfitzgerald@ojaiusd.org 640-4300 x1059
 Maura Foy
RSP mfoy@ojaiusd.org 640-4300 x1907
 Pat Friedrichsen
Sp. Ed. Secretary
pfriedrichsen@ojaiusd.org 640-4300 x1052
 Jana Galura SDC/Transition   jgalura@ojaiusd.org
640-4343 x1819
 Sandra Johnson
OT sjohnson@ojaiusd.org 640-4300 x1064
 Rebecca Kirkland
Sp. Ed. Director rkirkland@ojaiusd.org 640-4366 x1016
 Jackie Law
Sp. Ed. Liason
jlaw@ojaiusd.org 640-4300 x1058
 Jene Loomis
Speech Therapist
jloomis@ojaiusd.org 640-4378 x1132
 Rosy Lotts
RSP rlotts@ojaiusd.org 640-4366 x1512
 Irene Martinez Psychologist imartinez@ojaiusd.org
640-4300 x1055
 Amy Maulhardt
OT amaulhardt@ojaiusd.org 640-4300 x1063
 Sabina Monney
Psychologist smonney@ojaiusd.org 640-4343 x1758
 Robin Monson RSP rmonson@ojaiusd.org
640-4373 x1301
 Jeanine Murphy
LMFT Mental Health Clinician
jmurphy@ojaiusd.org 640-4343 x1858
 Francine Nelson
RSP/Dept. Chair
fnelson@ojaiusd.org 640-4343 x1829
 Emily Otelsberg
Psychologist eotelsberg@ojaiusd.org 640-4300 x1053
 Carolyn Paulsen Sp. Ed. Secretary cpaulsen@ojaiusd.org
640-4300 x1051 
 Rico Perez
Psychologist rperez@ojaiusd.org 640-4300 x1054
 Shanna Pierce
RSP spierce@ojaiusd.org 640-4343 x1828
 Lori Poncé
Speech lponce@ojaiusd.org 640-4343 x1765
 Kyle Ryder SDC krehder@ojaiusd.org 640-4355 x1612
 Todd Robison
RSP trobison@ojaiusd.org 640-4343 x1813
 Claudia Stout
RSP cstout@ojaiusd.org 640-4378 x1111
 Ted Tambakis SDC ttambakis@ojaiusd.org 640-4384 x1208
 Cristi Thatcher SDC cthatcher@ojaiusd.org 640-4366 x1518
 Suzy Thatcher
SDC/RSP sthatcher@ojaiusd.org 640-4378 x1112
 Sheri Usher
RSP susher@ojaiusd.org
640-4391 x1402
 Michelle Valenzuela
RSP mvalenzuela@ojaiusd.org 640-4384 x1210
 Laura Van Aucker
Inclusion (SDC)
lvanauker@ojaiusd.org 640-4300 x1057
 Kendra Vejtasa
RSP kvejtasa@ojaiusd.org 640-4355 x1623
 Donelle Woleslagle
APE dwoleslagle@ojaiusd.org (805) 256-5687
 Cathy Zacher
Speech Therapist
czacher@ojaiusd.org 640-4366 x1505