Staff Contact Information

The Ojai Unified School District Business Office is located in rooms 2 & 3 at the District Office Building, 414 E. Ojai Avenue in Ojai, California.

Patricia Nunez
Director, Fiscal Services
(805) 640-4300 x1022
pnunez@ojaiusd.org


Mayra Flores
Benefits/Accounts Receivable-Payroll billing
(805) 640-4300 x1020
mflores@ojaiusd.org

 

Nicole Kennedy
Classified Payroll/Accounts Payable A-H
(805) 640-4300 x1024 
nkennedy@ojaiusd.org

 

Sonia Magana
Donations/ASB/Accounts Receivable
(805) 640-4300 x1025
smagana@ojaiusd.org


Cathi Rovere
Purchasing Department Information
(805) 640-4300 x1021
crovere@ojaiusd.org

 

Cheryl Jensen 

Certificated Payroll/Accounts Payable I-Z

(805) 640-4300 x1027
cjensen@ojaiusd.org


David Walker

Student Data Information Specialist

(805) 640-4300 x 1023